logo_twinse

Manufacturer of didactic equipment

Exclusive sale to professionals
  1. HomeHome
  2.   >  
  3. Legal information
40

Legal information

Presentation

The website is a website dedicated to the business of the company TwinSE both in France and internationally. The information and services available on the website or from the latter may be changed at any time at the discretion of the Company TwinSE. The use of the website and the services offered there directly or indirectly implies full acceptance, full and without reservation by the User of these Terms and Conditions.

The Company TwinSE may at any time modify all or part of the terms of these terms and conditions of the website. These amendments are binding on the user as soon as they come online. Also, it is recommended to the user to regularly check the Terms of Use of the website.

Access to the website is free for users with Internet access. Also, the resulting cost of this access which would be particular but not exclusively linked to the Internet, bandwidth, computer hardware, software used or subscriptions are exclusively user's responsibility. The user is allowed to access information via the automated processing system of the Data Editor, and in respect of a private, non-profit and not for collective use whether free or paid. Only hyperlinks to the home page of the website www.twinse.com is allowed. However, TwinSE Company reserves the right to restrict this possibility at any time.

Intellectual property

The general structure of the website and all the contents that are broadcast there, whether edited contents spoke TwinSE company or one of its partners, are protected by French law regarding intellectual property including copyright, related rights, trademark rights, rights to the image as well as international law. Therefore, the User agrees not any reproduction and use of the content on this website without this limitation: any adaptation, reproduction, making publicly available, distribution, public communication of all or part of the works , trademarks or any material protected by intellectual property rights and present on the site www.twinse.com particularly but not exclusively for the purpose of review or news panorama.

Use or reuse, including for private purposes, a substantial part of the contents of databases or the general structure of the site www.twinse.com.Toute reproduction, abstract, altered, moving, replacement replay without prior approval of the Company TwinSE of all or part of the content and / or trademarks in the www.twinse.com site.

logo_twinse

Fabricant de matériel didactique

Vente exclusive aux professionnels
40

Mentions légales

Présentation

Le site internet est un site internet dédié à l’activité de la société TwinSE tant en France qu’à l’international. Les informations et services accessibles sur le site internet ou depuis ce dernier pourront être modifiés à tout moment et discrétionnairement par la Société TwinSE. L’utilisation du site internet et des services qui y sont proposés directement ou indirectement suppose l’acceptation pleine, entière et sans réserve par l’Utilisateur des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation. 

La Société TwinSE peut à tout moment modifier en tout ou partie les termes des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation du site internet. Ces modifications engagent l’Utilisateur dès leur mise en ligne. Aussi, il est donc recommandé à l’Utilisateur de consulter régulièrement les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation du site internet.

L’accès au site internet est gratuit pour les Utilisateurs disposant d’un accès Internet. Aussi, les coûts résultants de cet accès qui seraient notamment mais non exclusivement liés à la connexion Internet, à la bande passante, au matériel informatique, aux logiciels utilisés ou aux abonnements sont exclusivement à la charge de l’Utilisateur. L’Utilisateur est autorisé à consulter des informations au moyen du système de traitement automatisé de données de l’Editeur, et ce dans le respect d’un usage privé, non marchand et non destiné à une utilisation collective qu’elle soit gratuite ou payante. Seuls les liens hypertexte pointant vers la page d’accueil du site internet www.twinse.com est autorisé. Néanmoins, la Société TwinSE se réserve le droit de restreindre cette possibilité à tout moment.

Propriété intellectuelle

La structure générale du site internet, ainsi que l’ensemble des contenus qui y sont diffusés, qu’il s’agisse de contenus édités parla société TwinSE ou par l’un de ses partenaires, sont protégés par la législation française en matière de propriété intellectuelle, dont les droits d’auteurs, les droits voisins, les droits des marques, les droits à l’image ainsi que par la législation internationale. En conséquence, l’Utilisateur s’interdit toute reproduction, représentation et utilisation du contenu présent sur le site internet sans que cela ne soit limitatif : toute adaptation, reproduction, mise à disposition du public, distribution, communication publique de tout ou partie des œuvres, marques, voire de tout élément protégé par un droit de propriété intellectuelle et présent sur le site www.twinse.com notamment mais non exclusivement à des fins de revue ou de panorama de presse.

Toute utilisation ou réutilisation, y compris à des fins privées, d’une partie substantielle du contenu des bases de données ou de la structure générale du site www.twinse.com.Toute reproduction, résumé, altération, modification, déplacement, remplacement, rediffusion sans autorisation préalable de la Société TwinSE de toute ou partie des contenus et/ou des marques présents sur le site www.twinse.com.